Staff Directory

Here's who you need to talk to!

General Manager - Chad Tabish: ctabish@newcap.ca

Station/Sales Manager - Kevin Bernhardt: kbernhardt@newcap.ca

Account Executive - Iona Wolstenholme: ionaw@newcap.ca

Program Director - Kurt Price: kprice@newcap.ca

Morning Host/Music Director/Web Services - Scott Mitchell: smitchell@newcap.ca

Morning Co-Host/News Director - Luke Muise: lmuise@newcap.ca

Midday/Hot Top 30 Host - Kyle Phillips: kphillips@newcap.ca

Afternoon Host - Vilma Portillo: vportillo@newcap.ca

Hot Top 30 Co-Host - Tim Gavin: tgavin@newcap.ca

Not sure who to talk to?

Email bigdog@newcap.ca and we'll pass it along!

Main Menu

Request Line
780-623-3701